Faculty and Staff

Michelle Huffstetler, Principal, Denbigh High School
Dr. Aaron Smith, Program Director, Aviation Academy
Tracy Hawley, Administrative Secretary
Nicole Edwards, Aerospace Tech, Digital Electronics
Dwayne Hill, AMT and Unmanned Aerial Systems
Stephen Millner, Aerospace Engineering, Lead Teacher
Charles Ullestad, Pilot I, II
Neal Witherspoon, AMT Instructor
Dr. Penny Wolford, Aviation Criminal Justice, Public Safety
Tracy Hawley, Administrative Secretary
Brandon Keith, Aviation Maintenance Tech